Registered Office and Main Warehouse

Head Office

Robert Ágh
CEO
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 31
Phone: +48 601 533 599
Email: agh@ferona.pl
Katarzyna Kurek
CEO Assistant
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 41
Phone: +48 607 488 599
Email: kurek@ferona.pl

Trade Department

Marek Kmiecik
Trade Department Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 76 244 30
Phone: +48 609 677 588
Email: kmiecik@ferona.pl
Piotr Jarek
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 27
Phone: +48 603 388 399
Email: jarek@ferona.pl
Maciej Pasternak
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 37
Phone: +48 607 799 688
Email: pasternak@ferona.pl
Agata Lamch
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 26
Phone: +48 601 988 848
Email: lamch@ferona.pl
Aneta Szymańska
Sales Assistant
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 23
Phone: +48 725 885 085
Email: szymanska@ferona.pl
Roman Seferyn
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 25
Phone: +48 603 885 015
Email: seferyn@ferona.pl
Patrycja Kuzia
Sales Assistant
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 42
Phone: +48 785 090 095
Email: kuzia@ferona.pl
Aleksandra Dubełek
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 35
Phone: +48 885 898 887
Email: dubelek@ferona.pl
Tomasz Juszcze
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 24
Phone: +48 605188178
Email: juszcze@ferona.pl
Joanna Jankowska
Sales Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 36
Phone: +48 609 088 886
Email: jankowska@ferona.pl
Kamil Łasowski
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 33
Phone: +48 887 050 070
Email: lasowski@ferona.pl
Iwona Płysiuk
Forwarder
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 35
Phone: +48 603 885 025
Email: plysiuk@ferona.pl

Purchasing Department

Tadeusz Szymik
Purchasing Department Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 76 244 28
Phone: +48 601 433 388
Email: szymik@ferona.pl
Elżbieta Kędziora
Purchasing Department Assistant
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 29
Phone: +48 603 308 899
Email: kedziora@ferona.pl
Cezary Sitko
Purchasing Department Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 38
Phone: +48 609 678 800
Email: sitko@ferona.pl
Aleksandra Pobłocka
Purchasing Department Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 29
Phone: +48 607 322 303
Email: poblocka@ferona.pl

Logistics Department

Mariusz Falkowski
Logistics Department Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 20
Phone: +48 601 466 766
Email: falkowski@ferona.pl
Piotr Popielski
Warehouse Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 21
Phone: +48 607 363 378
Email: popielski@ferona.pl
Adam Włodarski
Shift Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 21
Phone: +48 601 560 355
Email: wlodarski@ferona.pl
Tymoteusz Wójtowicz
Shift Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 21
Phone: +48 669 788 884
Email: wojtowicz@ferona.pl
Tomasz Szłapa
Shift Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 21
Phone: +48 601 527 277
Email: szlapa@ferona.pl

Financial Department

Sylwia Fedorek
Accounting Department Manager
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 22
Phone: +48 605 333 339
Email: fedorek@ferona.pl
Monika Mikołajczyk
Independent Accountant
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 34
Phone: +48 601 466 033
Email: mikolajczyk@ferona.pl
Ewelina Bothur
Independent Accountant, Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
Phone: +48(0) 32 762 44 34
Phone: +48 605 554 544
Email: bothur@ferona.pl
Patrycja Paczkowska
Independent Accountant
Phone: Tel.: +48(0) 32 762 44 34
Email: paczkowska@ferona.pl